We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.


Coach of the Year

The IHF World Coaches of the Year:

Female teams:

2009: Jewgeny Trefilov (Russia)

2010: Olivier Krumbholz (France)

2011: Thorir Hergeirsson (Norway)

2012: Thorir Hergeirsson (Norway)


Male teams:

2009: Claude Onesta (France)

2010: Claude Onesta (France)

2011: Ulrik Wilbek (Denmark)

2012: Valero Rivera (Spain)