We use cookies

By continuing to browse ihf.info, you agree to our terms of use , privacy policy and the use of cookies. For more information, please review our cookie policy.


World Handball Awards

You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content


World Coaches of the Year
# Year Women´s teams
Men´s teams
1 2009 Evgeny Trefilov RUS Claude Onesta FRA
2 2010 Olivier Krumbholz FRA Claude Onesta FRA
3 2011 Thorir Hergeirsson ISL Ulrik Wilbek DEN
 4  2012  Thorir Hergeirsson ISL  Valero Rivera ESP
5 2013 no vote
6 2014 Thorir Hergeirsson ISL Ljubomir Vranjes SWE